St Petersburg, Mariinsky II

Denis Matsuev (piano) and Valery Gergiev

Soloist: Denis Matsuev (piano)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Sergei Rachmaninoff
Symphony No. 2 in E Minor, Op. 27

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov
Suite from the opera Mlada

Igor Stravinsky
Suite from the ballet The Firebird

Sergei Prokofiev
Piano Concerto No. 3 in C major, Op. 26

The concert will feature the use of an acoustic shell

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.